Management Team

David Coury

Chief Executive Officer

Brett Himes

Chief Financial Officer

" alt="" width="200" height="200" class="alignleft size-full wp-image-490" />

Shailendra Sharma


Darren Dieleman

Senior Vice President

Ross Downing

Vice President

Christy Javers

Vice President of Operations

John Lengauer

Vice President of Dispensing Solutions

Paul Bockmore

Senior Director, Member Development

Palmer DePetro

Senior Director, Contracting

Kathryn Keith

Senior Director, Industry Services

Chris Carter

Director of Business Development

Sarah Partlo

In-Office Dispensary Manager

Clare Hopkins

Marketing Manager

Sara Koubek

Accountant II

Shannon Owens

In-Office Dispensing Implementation Specialist